Blacktop Rodeo is an American country music group formed in 2018. The band members are Mace Smith (lead vocals), Ben Anderson (guitar), Billy Halls (bass guitar, backing vocals), Steven Miller (keys/synth), Logan Henry (pedal steel guitar), and Scott Stewart (Drums). 


As an independent group they have released six singles, that are on the groups first EP named after the first single, 'A Taste Of Your Own Medicine'.  Blacktop Rodeo is considered Neotraditional country (also known as new traditional country).  The songs have been streamed in over 103 countries and have exceeded 55,000 combined streams on all platforms!